Fifty Dollar Dynasty - Kings & Thieves Album
Track List

01. Critical Mass

02. Farewell Flyby

03. The Best For Last

04. Your Glow

05. The Maze

06. Amillion

07. Bag In My Shoe

08. Sling

09. Pointer

10. Disappear

11. Paralyze

12. The Day You Came

13. Tunnel Vision

14. Feriend

Kings and Thieves exhibits an elaborate array of the elements of rock and roll, with fluid movements from melodious ballads to energetic, electrifying licks, topped with a twist of blues and jazz. Under the influence of the rock and roll classics, among them, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, and The Doors; and modern rock groups such as Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Soundgarden, and Radiohead, Fifty Dollar Dynasty generates an inventive, yet almost familiar magnetism. The members of Fifty Dollar Dynasty each have extensive backgrounds in music, though they have been a group for only a few years. In that time, they have written over thirty original songs, released the album Kings and Thieves, and performed many times at a variety of venues around Texas.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>